Cut refers to the shape of a Diamond, here we have shown you some of the most popular cuts.

Diamonds are graded by colour from D-Z. D being the best possible. Most of our diamonds are between D and H.

Most Diamonds have noticeable carbon marks visible to the naked eye the clarity of a Diamond is measured by the following expressions.
Internally flawless - IF
Very Very slight inclusions - VVS1-VVS2
Very slight inclusions - VS1-VS2
Slight inclusions - SI1-SI2
Inclusions - I1-I3

This is the weight of a diamond measured in carats. As the carat weight of a diamond increases so does its rarity and therefore its price. One carat is divided into 100 "points," so that a diamond of 75 points weights .75 carats.

The carat-weight of a diamond is the easiest measurement to determine. Most importantly, two diamonds can be of equal carat-weight but their value can differ greatly due to their cut, colour and clarity.